Gippsland

  • Joe Diamente

    Managing Principal
    M:
    P: 0351737715
    E: joed@adroitig.com.au
  • Rocco Gaudiano

    Gippsland Sales Manager / Director
    M:
    P: 03 5173 7709
    E: roccog@adroitig.com.au
  • Karen Locandro

    Gippsland Operations Manager / Director
    M:
    P: 03 5173 7710
    E: karenl@adroitig.com.au
  • Justin Schembri

    Justin Schembri

    Senior Account Manager
    M: 0438 745 750
    P: 03 5173 7706
    E: justins@adroitig.com.au

    I love in our local community the real willingness of people to support good causes. I hope this extends if anyone sees me on the weekends cycling in lycra

  • Peter Hurle

    Senior Account Manager
    M:
    P: 03 5173 7707
    E: peterh@adroitig.com.au
  • Claude Bordonaro

    Account Manager
    M: 0418573900
    P: 03 5173 7705
    E: claudeb@adroitig.com.au

    I’ve been in the insurance industry for over 12 years and have been particularly impressed by the response from everyone involved in our industry when a natural disaster occurs. In my experience the client’s needs are generally met promptly and efficiently.

  • Josh Ford

    Account Manager
    M: 0459 945 645
    P: 03 5173 7716
    E: joshf@adroitig.com.au