Geelong

  • Darrell Fenton

    Geelong Branch Manager
    M: 0408882444
    P: 0352447820
    E: darrellf@adroitig.com.au
  • Andrew Gribble

    Andrew Gribble

    Broking Operations Manager
    M: 0427 535 126
    P: 03 5244 7832
    E: andrewg@adroitig.com.au

    One thing that no one would know about me is that I was born in Lorne and lived on the Sunshine Coast for 8 years but I have never surfed before!

  • Danny O'Leary

    Geelong Sales Manager
    M: 0409747211
    P: 0352447811
    E: dannyo@adroitig.com.au
  • Stephen Sells

    Senior Account Manager
    M: 0417030528
    P: 052447839
    E: stephens@adroitig.com.au
  • Leanne Welsh

    Senior Account Manager
    M: 0416255099
    P: 0352447846
    E: leannew@adroitig.com.au
  • Brett Dunlop

    Senior Account Manager
    M: 0408 515 003
    P: 03 5244 7833
    E: brett@adroitig.com.au

    I grew up in Murchison and have loved how the Community supports each other in good & bad times. If I could have dinner with anyone in the world it would still be my wife (Meg), son (Charlie) and our three dogs (Paris, Molly & James)

  • Joey Bastick

    Account Manager
    M: 0408 101 149
    P: 03 5244 7814
    E: joey@adroitig.com.au

    I have been working in the insurance industry now for 24 years and I have a keen interest in saving Endangered Birds & Animals (and getting kids involved in caring for the environment)

  • Phil Hatch

    Account Manager - Trade Credit Specialist
    M: 0400 987 036
    P: 03 5244 7847
    E: philh@adroitig.com.au

    I follow the English cricket team (don’t hold it against me), I am a qualified scuba diver and being new to Geelong I love the pride from people because they come from here

  • Josh Young

    Account Manager
    M: 0400 445 227
    P: 03 5244 7843
    E: joshy@adroitig.com.au
  • Tim Holloway

    Account Manager
    M: 0448 800 711
    P: 03 5244 7840
    E: timh@adroitig.com.au

    I am an Account Manager in Geelong but follow the nemesis in the Hawks. I take great pride in following people who willingly give time to help others in their communities

  • Wayne Waterhouse

    Senior Account Manager
    M: 0416 228 254
    P: 03 5244 7808
    E: waynew@adroitig.com.au