Bendigo

  • Noel Whitfield

    Noel Whitfield

    Branch Manager
    M: 0408 514 877
    P: 03 5434 3604
    E: noel@adroitig.com.au

    I love the mighty Bombers and sport in general but in particular Lleyton Hewitt – he’s nearly finished and you have to admire his fighting spirit

  • Aaron Bentley

    Aaron Bentley

    Account Manager
    M: 0418 954 562
    P: 03 5434 3614
    E: aaron@adroitig.com.au

    There are too many local heroes in Bendigo. It is filled with generous people, both philanthropic and volunteer. The Bendigo Lion Club is one I’m partial to. Over the last year it has distributed around $50,000 to local people and charities in need.

  • Mathew Plim

    Mathew Plim

    Account Manager
    M: 0411 038 058
    P: 03 5434 3607
    E: mathew@adroitig.com.au

    The song that best describes me is ‘Born to be Wild’ which can conflict with my love and enjoyment of bird watching

  • Nick Baker

    Nick Baker

    Account Manager
    M: 0457 900 832
    P: 03 5434 3621
    E: nickb@adroitig.com.au

    I’m a passionate Golden Square Football Club member, I still have a hit of cricket with Strathdale Maristians and I’m scared of birds

  • Jesse Thorp

    Account Manager
    M: 0413 425 891
    P: 03 5434 3612
    E: jesse@adroitig.com.au

    I love to follow the NBA, I’m a big LA Clipper’s fan. The best part of my job is building relationships with a diverse range of clients.

  • Colin Baker

    Account Manager
    M: 0407 522 815
    P: 03 5434 3605
    E: colin@adroitig.com.au